Team Officials
(subject  to change after final nominations) 
Name Poss. Country Final nominations updated for
David Greene Head Coach AS South Africa
Susan Maguire Manager AS India
Damien Wilmot Head Coach CA Canada
Bill You Asst. Coach CA Namibia
Angela Martin Coach (SO) GB Scotland
Judith McGauley Coach (SO) GB Pakistan
Paul Marsh Head Coach GB Great Britain (SO)
Sergei Licis Head Coach GB Trinidad & Tobago
Kevin Jane Manager GB Sri Lanka
S. Koteswar Rao Head Coach IN Removed Guyana
S. Nagarajan Head Coach IN New Zealand
Kewal Singh Pathania Manager IN Northern Ireland 
Subrata Dutta Manager IN Australia
Joshua Bell Manager NA England
Paul Tucker Coach NI Wales
Conor Gelston Coach NI  
William Mccauley  Coach NI  
Maurice Gelston Coach NI  
Richard Mullan Head Coach NI
George Millar Manager NI
George Millar Official NI
Richard Mullan Official NI
Sam Mitchell Official NI
Carolina Dillen Ast. Coach NZ
Jordan Jennings Ast. Coach NZ
Matt Gordon Coach NZ
Sunesh Singh Coach NZ
Kyle Murray Coach NZ
Jason Anderson Coach NZ
Joseph Kennedy Coach NZ
Waqas Hassan Head Coach PN
Shawaiz Khan Manager PN
Heather Leighton Manager SA
Rodney Anthony Coach SA
Joshua Capazorio Coach SA
Hannie Smith Coach SA
Andrew Anthony Coach SA
Adrian Smith Coach SA
Intze Hein Assistant coach SA
Maureen Ackerman Assistant coach SA
Henk de Wet Coach SA
Christopher Bruce Assistant coach SA
Johan Kruger Assistant coach SA
Laura de Wet Coach SA
Karin Conradie Assistant coach SA
Andre Ludik Coach SA
Vicki Botha Coach SA
Sarel Gadney Coach SA
Giulia Muto Assistant coach SA
June McAlpine Assistant coach SA
Scott Macintosh Assistant coach SA
Ilze-Mari Maritz Coach SA
Marcel Vorster Coach SA
Etienne Potgieter Coach SA
Mark Phillips Coach SA
Megan Leighton Coach SA
Matthew Coppenhall Coach SA
Gian Smit Coach SA
Anita Barnard Coach SA
Madikane Faku Coach SA
Ephraim Khandanise Coach SA
Andrew Craig Assistant coach SA
David Cruz Assistant coach SA
Steve Wall Ast. Coach SD
Greg Stewart Ast. Coach SD
Mark Macqueen Ast. Coach SD
Melissa Wall Ast. Coach SD
Sarah Hammerton Ast. Coach SD
Joanna Jack Ast. Coach SD
Rowan Hendry-Horne Ast. Coach SD
Michael Morris Ast. Coach SD
John Smith Head Coach SD
Joanna Jack Manager SD
Jayathilake D. U. M. Ast. Coach SL
Fernando T. K. U. K. Ast. Coach SL
Cooray Chinthaka Ast. Manager SL
Nandasena I. P. Head Coach SL
Hasitha Subasinghe Manager SL
D. K. R. Jayathilaka Official SL
Darin Weerasinge Official SL
Mr. Kevon Narine Official TT
Dr. Maia Blackman Officials TT
(subject  to change after final nominations) 
Name Pos Country Availability
Subrata Dutta Cat I IN Only Jury if insufficient Cat 1's
Richard Parker Cat I GB All
Mike Armstrong Cat I CA All
Vicki Botha Cat I RSA Women Weigh -in
Andre Ludik Cat I RSA All except when lifting
Cliff Hayim Cat I RSA 14 th
Johan Smith Jnr Cat 1 RSA Wednesday
Dan Oppenheim Cat 1 RSA Except when lifting
S. Nagarajan Cat II IN All
Deepali Kulkarni Cat II IN All
Sampa Guha Cat II IN All
Megan Leighton Cat II RSA All except when lifting
E Khandanise  Cat II RSA All
Hester Range Cat II RSA 15-17 Sept
Anita Barnard Cat II RSA To be advised
Esmay Smith Cat II RSA 10-14 Sept
Colin Austin Cat II (test) GA To be advised